Contact us

Sales Management and Sales Representative Team

Glen Politte

Sales Management- Vice President of Sales – Contact Glen at:            800-237-0521 or glen.politte@diebent.com

Michele Hovatter

Sales Management – Sales, Customer Relations & Quality Manager – Contact Michele at:    800-237-0521 or michele.hovatter@diebent.com

Tina Chabloz

Sales Representative – Customer Relations Manager – Contact Tina at: Cell: 314-578-1808 or tina.chabloz@diebent.com

Sales Area 5 Dieb

Eric Lawrence

Sales Representative – Account Manager for Alabama, South Carolina, Georgia, North Carolina and Florida. Contact Eric at: Cell 636-575-3607 or eric.lawrence@diebent.com

Sales Area 2 Dieb

Chris Wulfert

Sales Representative – Account Manager for Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi and Louisiana.  Contact Chris at: Cell 314-606-8579 or chris.wulfert@diebent.com

Sales Area 1 Dieb

J.R. Reed

Sales Representative – Account Manager for Missouri, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Nebraska and Kansas. Contact J.R. at: Cell 636-448-0136 or jr.reed@diebent.com

Sales Area 4 Dieb

Kevin Hessler

Sales Representative – Account Manager for Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Tennessee. Contact Kevin at: Cell 636-448-7848 or kevin.hessler@diebent.com

Dan Morse

In-house Sales Representative –  Sales Coordinator – Contact Dan at 800-237-0521 or dan.morse@diebent.com

Leslee Cook

In-house Sales Representative – Sales Coordinator – Contact Leslee at: 800-237-0521 or leslee.cook@diebent.com

Contact Us
DIeb Enterprises Inc

Contact Information:

  • 9334 Hwy BB Hillsboro MO, 63050
  • 800-237-0521
  • dieb@diebent.com
  • Hours
  • Monday – Friday
  • 7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Dieb's Shipping & Pick-up Program

Map freight

Dieb has pick-up and delivery in the blue areas.  If you are in the red area, please contact us regarding a shipping program.  We will ship within the 48 contiguous states. 800-237-0521 or email dieb@diebent.com

SHIPPING PICS
Shipping container

Dieb ships hundreds of packages everyday.  Our shipping and Receiving department handles all packages with precise care to ensure the proper weight and the packaging is to the customers satisfaction. 

Dieb’s Shipping Program is used by bottlers and vendors across America. Talk to us about our rotating tote or crate shipping program depending on the volume of your business. 

For more information on our Shipping and Receiving Department click the button to the right.  We offer a variety of services with top notch capabilities. 

Product in need of repair?

Click button below to download a repair form to send in with your product.

Detail Board Repair Dieb Enterprises

Directions to Dieb Enterprises, Inc.

From St. Louis: Take Hwy 270 South to Hwy 21.  Follow Hwy 21 to the 4-way intersection of Main Street and Business 21 in Hillsboro (about 35 miles).  Make a right on Main Street (turns into Hwy BB) and travel about 4 miles.  Dieb will be on your right. 

From Cape Girardeau: Take Hwy 55 North to the Festus Hwy A Exit.  Go West on Hwy A (Approximately 9 miles) to Business 21.  Continue straight on Hwy A  (approximately (500 feet) then turn left onto Hillsboro House Springs Road.  Travel approximately 1.2 miles to Redbird Lane.  make a left onto Redbird and go about .9 miles to Hwy BB.  Make a right on BB and travel about 1 mile and Dieb will be on your right.